Oficinas GCT Plus

Mollet del Vallès

C/Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 37
08100 Mollet del Vallès
93 570 96 89
mollet@gctplus.com

Berga

Passeig de la Pau, 8
08600 Berga
93 821 24 92
berga@gctplus.com

Manresa

Ctra. de Vic, 169
08243 Manresa
93 872 10 58
manresa@gctplus.com

Igualada

C/ Lleida, 42
08700 Igualada
93 515 57 00
igualada@gctplus.com

Sabadell

C/ Doctor Puig, 34
08202 Sabadell
93 707 00 36
sabadell@gctplus.com

Torelló

Pl. Estació, 3 escala 3, 1ra puerta
08570 – Torelló
93 515 71 70
torello@gctplus.com

Terrassa

Placeta Adelina Gregoriano, 3
08224 Terrassa
93 707 90 91
terrassa@gctplus.com

Barcelona

C/ Aribau, 80 4t 2a

08036 Barcelona
93 707 46 26

barcelona@gctplus.com

Reus

C/ Alcalde Joan Bertran nº7 local B.

43202 Reus
977 20 91 00

reus@gctplus.com

Lleida

C/ Príncep de Viana, 68, local 2
25008 Lleida
93 161 29 01
lleida@gctplus.com

Olot

C/ Valls Nous, 10
17800 Olot
872 609 200
olot@gctplus.com

Mataró

C/Camí Ral, 480
08301 Mataro
93 160 04 27
mataro@gctplus.com

Martorell

Rambla de les Bòbiles, 3
08760 Martorell
93 160 00 10
martorell@gctplus.com

Valéncia

Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 7 – Puerta 7
46002 Valéncia
683 546 691
valencia@gctplus.com

Castellón

Carrer d’Herrero 21
12002 Castellón
670 315 415
castellon@gctplus.com

Vic

C/ Ermita Sant Francesc 7, Ed.Pontruck Planta 1
08500 Vic
931 613 802
vic@gctplus.com

Girona

C/ Pujada Creu de Palau, 19
17003 Girona
972 598 855
girona@gctplus.com

Zuera

Calle Francia, 62

50800 Zuera

Zuera@gctplus.com

Vilafranca del Penedès

Calle Joan XXIII, 24
08720 Vilafranca del Penedès
938 17 44 67
vilafranca@gctplus.com