Oficines GCT Plus

Mollet del Vallès

C/Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 37
08100 Mollet del Vallès
93 570 96 89
mollet@gctplus.com

Berga

Aurora Bertrana, 9
08600 Berga
93 821 24 92
berga@gctplus.com

Manresa

Ctra. de Vic, 169
08243 Manresa
93 872 10 58
manresa@gctplus.com

Igualada

C/ Lleida, 42
08700 Igualada
93 515 57 00
igualada@gctplus.com

Sabadell

C/ Doctor Puig, 34
08202 Sabadell
93 707 00 36
sabadell@gctplus.com

Torelló

Pl. Sant Fortià, 9 Local 3
08570 Torelló
93 515 71 70
torello@gctplus.com

Terrassa

Placeta Adelina Gregoriano, 3
08224 Terrassa
93 707 90 91
terrassa@gctplus.com

Barcelona

C/ Aribau, 80 4t 2a
08036 Barcelona
664 390 205
barcelona@gctplus.com

Reus

C/ Misericòrdia. Local 2
43205 Reus
977 10 74 79
reus@gctplus.com

Lleida

C/ Príncep de Viana, 68, local 2
25008 Lleida
93 161 29 01
lleida@gctplus.com

Olot

Onze de setembre 6, baixos
17800 Olot
872 609 200
olot@gctplus.com

Mataró

C/Camí Ral, 480
08301 Mataro
93 160 04 27
mataro@gctplus.com

Martorell

Rambla de les Bòbiles, 3
08760 Martorell
93 160 00 10
martorell@gctplus.com

València

Avda. Dr. Peset Aleixandre, 39
46009 València
683 546 691
valencia@gctplus.com

Castelló

Carrer d’Herrero 21
12002 Castelló
670315415
castellon@gctplus.com